Booking Cancelled

We’re sorry to see you go. Feel free to reschedule at any time in the future by heading over to our treatments page. Be sure to input the same information that you originally booked with to sync up with your account.

If you do not want to keep your Dr Maria account for future use, feel free to delete your account within the customer profile available here or by following the button below.

If you have any issues or problems, feel free to contact us at support@doctormaria.com.au.